If you are trying to make a new Uber account or upgrade to an UberX app, you will want to keep an eye on the new version of your Uber account, and you should be making sure that the updated version of Uber app is installed on your device.
In addition to updating your app to the new update, you should also be adding new Uber features to your Uber apps to keep it up to date with the new Uber app.
Here are the new features that are being added in the new iOS version of the Uber app for 2018: New Uber feature: Uber will now allow you to set up an auto-delete service.
You can set up auto-deletions via the app and then delete the app after 24 hours, and it will automatically delete any items that are added to the auto-disposal service.
This is different from the auto delete service that was introduced with Android in 2017.
Uber will also automatically delete the last ride from a trip that you are on.
Auto-deletes can be enabled or disabled.
You will have to enable auto-delays for any ride that you add to your auto-collection.
The auto-Delay feature allows you to turn off the auto deletions, and the autoDelete feature can be turned on or off.
The AutoDelete feature is not available for UberX.